Heart or Brain?

Have you ever felt real love? That’s a big question. Well, a few days ago I went on a date with a boy that I always liked. I knew him for two years, than he asked me to hang out with him. All of my friends think that it’s beautiful, because maybe we’ll have a love story. The big big problem is that: now that all could be perfect, I’m not sure that I really want something that goes over friendship. Another problem is that he’s one of my classmates…I really don’t know if it’s a good thing. There are also other two problems: my mom doesn’t want me to have a boyfriend now and…he is my best friend! What should I do? I have to listen to my heart or to my brain?

Cordelia

Rispondi

