Dull week-ends

Today’s gonna a be a boring day. It’s a beautiful day here and, while all my friends are out, I have to stay at home because I have tons of homeworks. Well, at least I have enough time to write something here, guys! The thing that really makes me angry is that I expected the whole week to have a nice week-end, but now I can’t enjoy it! That’s really lame. Do you ever had an horrible week-end?  Tell me!  The most exciting thing I ever did in this two days is watching ‘Harry Potter and the deathly hallows, part 2’. Don’t misunderstand me guys, I am a potterhead, but sometimes I really need to go out with a human person, not to drool all over my favourite pillow thinking about how much is handsome and cool Draco Malfoy! (He is really handsome, even if you are a boy I know you’ll kiss him too). Well, now it’s time for me to go back to my homeworks, or I’ll never finish them!

Bye bye 🙂

Cordelia

Rispondi

